FC Krasnodar to Meet FC Spartak Moscow on 20 November

News
All Tinkoff Russian Premier League fixtures until the winter break have been revealed

The Tinkoff RPL official website has published the dates and kick-off time for the fixtures of the Russian Premier League 2021/22 from MD 11 to MD 18. For your convenience, we remind you the dates of all upcoming matchdays of the RPL autumn stage.

  • MD 7. 13 September (Monday). 7:30 pm. FC Rostov (Rostov-on-Don) vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 8. 18 September (Saturday). 7:00 pm. FC Akhmat Grozny vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 9. 26 September (Sunday). 7:00 pm. FC Krasnodar vs. PFC Sochi
  • MD 10. 2 October (Saturday). 7:00 pm.  PFC CSKA Moscow vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 11. 17 October (Sunday). 7:00 pm. FC Krasnodar vs. FC Ufa
  • MD 12. 23 October (Saturday). 2:00 pm. FC Nizhny Novgorod vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 13. 30 October (Saturday). 7:00 pm. FC Krasnodar vs. FC Krylia Sovetov
  • MD 14. 6 November (Saturday). 4:30 pm. FC Dynamo Moscow vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 15. 20 November (Saturday). 7:00 pm. FC Krasnodar vs. FC Spartak Moscow
  • MD 16. 27 November (Saturday). 7:00 pm.  FC Khimki vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 17. 5 December (Sunday). 7:00 pm.  PFC Sochi vs. FC Krasnodar
  • MD 18. 12 December (Sunday). 7:00 pm. FC Krasnodar vs. FC Nizhny Novgorod

2-22.png