ALL
March 2017
19 March Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png : teams.logo.624.162x162.png Ufa ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
20th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
16 March Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png : rc_celta_de_vigo_logo.svg1.png Celta UEFA Europa League
1/8 finals
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
12 March Sun
Lokomotiv teams.logo.9.162x162.png : teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
19th tour
Lokomotiv
Moscow
09 March Thu
Celta rc_celta_de_vigo_logo.svg1.png : teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
1/8 finals
Balaidos
Vigo
05 March Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png : teams.logo.23.162x162.png Spartak ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
18th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
February 2017
28 February Tue
Ural teams.logo.354.162x162.png : teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar Russian Cup
1/4 finals
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
22 February Wed
Fenerbahçe fener1.png 1:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
1/16 finals
Şükrü Saracoğlu
Istanbul
16 February Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:0 fener1.png Fenerbahçe UEFA Europa League
1/16 finals
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
09 February Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 4:0 marbella-fc-logo1.png Marbella Friendly International
preseason
Marbella Football Center
Marbella
08 February Wed
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 2:2 fk-haugesund1.png Haugesund Friendly International
preseason
Municipal de Marbella
Marbella
06 February Mon
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:0 suwon_samsung_bluewings.svg3.png Suwon Bluewings Friendly International
preseason
Municipal de Marbella
Marbella
05 February Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:2 logo_of_sk_slavia_praha.svg3.png Slavia Friendly International
preseason
Coín
Coín
03 February Fri
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 0:0 feh_rv_r1.png Videoton Friendly International
preseason
Municipal de Marbella
Marbella
January 2017
25 January Wed
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 2:0 logo5.png Pakhtakor Friendly International
preseason
NYU Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
22 January Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:0 logo9.png Henan Jianye F.C. Friendly International
preseason
NYU Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
December 2016
08 December Thu
Nice 1413539227_fc-nice1.png 2:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
Group I 6th tour
Allianz Riviera
Nice
05 December Mon
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:1 teams.logo.143.162x162.png Krylia Sovetov ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
17th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
01 December Thu
Terek teams.logo.27.162x162.png 2:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
16th tour
Akhmat-Arena
Grozny
November 2016
27 November Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 2:1 zen3.png Zenit ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
15th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
24 November Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:1 salzburg1.png Salzburg UEFA Europa League
Group I 5th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
20 November Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:0 teams.logo.354.162x162.png Ural ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
14th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
06 November Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:3 orenburg1622.png Orenburg ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
13th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
03 November Thu
Schalke 04 768px-fc_schalke_04_logo1.png 2:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
Group I 4th tour
Veltins-Arena
Gelsenkirchen
October 2016
30 October Sun
Anzhi teams.logo.184.162x162.png 0:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
12th tour
Anzhi-Arena
Kaspiysk
27 October Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:2 orenburg1622.png Orenburg Russian Cup
1/8 finals
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
23 October Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:0 teams.logo.20.162x162.png Amkar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
11th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
20 October Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 0:1 768px-fc_schalke_04_logo1.png Schalke 04 UEFA Europa League
Group I 3th tour
Krasnodar
Krasnodar
16 October Sun
Arsenal teams.logo.623.162x162.png 0:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
10th tour
Arsenal
Tula
02 October Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:0 rubin12.png Rubin ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
9th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
September 2016
29 September Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 5:2 1413539227_fc-nice1.png Nice UEFA Europa League
Group I 2th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
24 September Sat
CSKA teams.logo.15.162x162.png 1:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
8th tour
Arena CSKA
Moscow
21 September Wed
Spartak N. teams.logo.144.162x162.png 0:2 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar Russian Cup
1/16 finals
Spartak
Nalchik
18 September Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 2:1 rostov.svg1.png Rostov ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
7th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
15 September Thu
Salzburg salzburg1.png 0:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
Group I 1th tour
Salzburg
Salzburg
11 September Sun
Ufa teams.logo.624.162x162.png 0:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
6th tour
Neftyanik
Ufa
August 2016
28 August Sun
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 1:2 teams.logo.9.162x162.png Lokomotiv ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
5th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
25 August Thu
Partizani partizani1.png 0:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
Play-off
Elbasan Arena
Tirana
21 August Sun
Spartak teams.logo.23.162x162.png 2:0 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
4th tour
Otkrytie-Arena
Moscow
18 August Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 4:0 partizani1.png Partizani UEFA Europa League
Play-off
Kuban
Krasnodar
13 August Sat
Krylia Sovetov teams.logo.143.162x162.png 1:1 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
3th tour
Metallurg
Samara
08 August Mon
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 4:0 teams.logo.27.162x162.png Terek ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
2th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
04 August Thu
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:1 birkirkara1.png Birkirkara UEFA Europa League
3QR
Kuban
Krasnodar
01 August Mon
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 3:0 teams.logo.18.162x162.png Tom ROSGOSSTRAH Russian Championship
1th tour
Kuban
Krasnodar
July 2016
28 July Thu
Birkirkara birkirkara1.png 0:3 teams.logo.537.162x162.png Krasnodar UEFA Europa League
3QR
Hibernians Ground
Paola
February 2016
16 February Tue
Krasnodar teams.logo.537.162x162.png 0:0 fener1.png Fenerbahçe UEFA Europa League
1/16 finals
Krasnodar
Krasnodar